March 15, 2013

Hebron Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17vs. Rothesay Netherwood School 11:00 AM
Tue Nov 20@ Exeter 2:30 PM
Sun Nov 25 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree (note)
Wed Nov 28@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 1 Lawrence Academy (note) 10:45 AM
Fri Dec 7vs. Académie Saint-Louis 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Dexter 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Tilton (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Kingswood Oxford 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Fountain Valley School 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Brooks 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 28 Nichols 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 St. Francis Prep 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. New Hampton 12:15 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 22vs. Kents Hill 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Berwick 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 14vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Tilton 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 19@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Kents Hill 12:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '12-13
14-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jack O'Brien
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Casey Ftorek
207-966-5309
@email contact
 
School Location

Hebron, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lumberjacks