March 14, 2015

Bridgton Academy Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Fri Sep 26vs. New England Wolves (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Sep 27vs. New England Wolves (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 3vs. Rice Memorial (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 4vs. Rice Memorial (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Oct 15@ Maine Wild (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Oct 17@ National Sports Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 18@ National Sports Academy (note) 10:45 AM
Thu Oct 23 NJ Rockets u18 (note) 8:00 AM
Thu Oct 23 Bay State Breakers (Elite) (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 24 Valley Forge (note) 1:45 PM
Sat Oct 25 Valley Jr. Warriors u18 (note) 1:45 PM
Sat Oct 25 Bay State Breakers (Elite) (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Oct 26 Boston Advantage U-18AAA (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Oct 31vs. Rothesay Netherwood School (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 1vs. Rothesay Netherwood School (note) 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 2vs. Stanstead College (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 8vs. Middlesex Black Bears (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 12@ Exeter(S) 4:30 PM
Wed Nov 19vs. Maine Wild 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 21vs. Ulysse Prep 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 22vs. Ulysse Prep 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Portland Junior Pirates 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Northwood Junior 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 7@ Northwood Junior 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Kents Hill(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Hebron 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 18@ Ulysse Prep 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Ulysse Prep 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 3 New England Wolves 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 4 New Hampton (note) 12:15 PM
Mon Jan 5 Proctor (note) 8:30 AM
Fri Jan 16 syracuse 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 16 Ridley College 6:45 PM
Fri Jan 16- Jan 18 Northwood School Invitational
Sat Jan 17 Northwood Junior 11:30 AM
Sun Jan 18 Philadelphia Revolution EJHL 8:00 AM
Wed Jan 21vs. Hebron 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. National Sports Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. National Sports Academy 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 30@ Rice Memorial 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Rice Memorial 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 1@ Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 6@ Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 7@ Valley Forge 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 8@ Hill School 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ New England Wolves 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 22@ New England Wolves 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
33-7-5
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Mike Warde
207-595-3678
@email contact
 
School Location
11 Academy Ln.
North Bridgton, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wolverines