March 14, 2015

Portledge Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 24vs. Rye Country Day 5:30 PM
Tue Nov 25vs. Delbarton(S) 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 1vs. Morristown Beard 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 3@ St. Anthony's 3:45 PM
Mon Dec 8@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 15vs. St. Peter's Prep 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 17@ Hill School 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 12vs. The Hun School 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 14 Hoosac (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Rye Country Day 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Princeton Day School 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ La Salle College HS 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 12@ Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 17vs. Wyoming Seminary (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Hill School (note) 5:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
10-5-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Assistant Coaches
Thomas Kolb
@email contact
 
Jon Sandos '03
516-241-6320
@email contact
 
School Location
355 Duck Pond Road
Locust Valley, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers