March 14, 2015

Choate Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 5vs. Brunswick 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 7vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Deerfield 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 21 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sun Dec 21 Belmont Hill 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 7vs. Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Andover 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 12@ Loomis Chaffee 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 19@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Deerfield 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Avon Old Farms 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Hotchkiss 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Pomfret 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 22@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 24vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 4 St. Paul's (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 7vs. Brooks 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
16-7-5
 
NEPSIHA Record
15-6-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars