March 14, 2015

Exeter Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 12vs. Bridgton Academy(S) 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 15vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 19vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 21vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Kent 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 7 Gunnery 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Cushing 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 17@ Tilton 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 18vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 7vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Governor's 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Andover 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Tabor 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 24 Hotchkiss (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. Cushing 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. St. Sebastian's 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Holderness (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Milton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Pomfret 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Andover 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 4vs. Kimball Union (note) 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
24-4-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
24-3-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dana Barbin
603.777.4321
@email contact
 
School Location
20 Main Street
Exeter, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Red