March 15, 2015

Hebron Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 21@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 30 Lawrence Academy(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 30 Holderness(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 30@ Proctor(S) (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Holderness (note) 2:45 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Rothesay Netherwood School 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Everest Academy 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 12vs. Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Dexter 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Pingree 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 21 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 20 Kingswood Oxford 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 20 Tilton 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 21 North Yarmouth Academy 11:30 AM
Sun Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament (note)
Mon Dec 29 Millbrook 11:00 AM
Mon Dec 29 Belmont Hill 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 3 Moses Brown (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 3 Vermont Academy (note) 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 4 Wyoming Seminary (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 9vs. Académie Saint-Louis 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Groton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 6@ Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Kents Hill 2:15 PM
Sat Feb 14 Albany Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 16@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. BB&N 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Tilton 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Kents Hill 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
15-11-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
13-10-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jack O'Brien
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Casey Ftorek
207-966-5309
@email contact
 
School Location

Hebron, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lumberjacks