March 14, 2015

Pingree Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 21@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 29@ Thayer(S) 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 29@ Rivers(S) 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Brooks 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Rivers 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Moses Brown 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 12vs. St. George's 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 21 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Tue Dec 30@ Moses Brown (note) 11:15 AM
Tue Dec 30 Roxbury Latin (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 31@ BB&N 12:45 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Andover 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Moses Brown 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 18vs. Rye Country Day 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 23@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Kents Hill 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Portsmouth Abbey (note) 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Worcester Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 25 Holt League Playoffs (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 27 Holt League Playoffs (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Rye Country Day (note) 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
11-15-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
9-15-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coaches
Chris Connolly
7819561378
@email contact
 
Gino Khachadourian
978-265-5237
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders