March 14, 2015

Don Bosco Prep Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 29vs. Pope John 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 2@ St. Peter's Prep 4:15 PM
Sun Dec 7vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 6:15 PM
Mon Dec 8@ Gloucester Catholic 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ BC High(S) 6:30 PM
Tue Dec 16@ Princeton Day School 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Bergen Catholic 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 22vs. Morristown Beard 6:15 PM
Sun Jan 4vs. St. Augustine 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 7@ CBA 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 9@ Pope John 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 11vs. Delbarton 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Hill School 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 16 mahwah 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 18 Bergen Catholic 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 21 ramsey hs 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 25vs. The Hun School 6:15 PM
Mon Jan 26@ Seton Hall Prep 6:15 PM
Thu Jan 29@ Bergen Catholic 5:30 PM
Tue Feb 3@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Sun Feb 8vs. CBA 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 11@ St. Joseph Met. 8:00 PM
Mon Feb 16vs. Bergen Catholic 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. TBD 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 21 TBD 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
11-7-4
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon National
 
Head Coach
Greg Toskos
201 352 4437
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sean Foye
2017417924
@email contact
 
School Location
492 North Franklin Tpke
Ramsey, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ironmen