March 15, 2015

Lake Forest Academy Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Fri Sep 5@ Soo Indians 8:30 AM
Fri Sep 5@ Rochester 3:30 PM
Sat Sep 6@ Esmark 11:30 AM
Sun Sep 7@ MDHL Gold 12:15 PM
Sat Sep 13vs. West Michigan Midget AAA 7:00 PM
Sun Sep 14vs. West Michigan Midget AAA 12:00 PM
Sat Sep 27vs. Milwaukee Phoenix 2:30 PM
Fri Oct 3@ Appleby College 9:00 AM
Fri Oct 3@ St. Francis Prep 4:30 PM
Sat Oct 4@ St. Mike's College 10:45 AM
Sat Oct 4@ Ridley College 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 5@ PEACE PREP- Toronto 9:00 AM
Sat Oct 18vs. Fountain Valley School 10:00 AM
Sun Oct 19vs. Fountain Valley School 10:00 AM
Sat Oct 25@ West Michigan Midget AAA 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 26@ West Michigan Midget AAA 10:45 AM
Fri Nov 14 Stanstead College 9:00 AM
Fri Nov 14@ Ridley College 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 15@ St. Mike's College 9:00 AM
Sat Nov 15@ Rice Memorial 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 16@ The Edge School 10:45 AM
Sat Nov 22@ Soo Thunderbirds 3:00 PM
Sun Nov 23@ Soo Thunderbirds 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 5vs. St. Francis Prep 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 5vs. Gilmour Academy 8:30 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Shady Side Academy 6:15 PM
Sun Dec 7vs. Loyola Academy 12:15 PM
Fri Jan 2 Stanstead College 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 2@ Ridley College 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 3@ St. Mike's College 8:45 AM
Sat Jan 3@ The Edge School 5:45 PM
Sun Jan 4@ Rice Memorial 9:45 AM
Fri Jan 9@ The Edge School 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Omaha AAA 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 10@ Shattuck-St. Mary's 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Orchard Lake St. Mary 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 17vs. Blythe Academy 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 18vs. Orchard Lake St. Mary 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 19vs. Blythe Academy 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 23@ Gilmour Academy 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 23@ Loyola Academy 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 24@ St. Francis Prep 12:15 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Shady Side Academy 8:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Marquette Electricians 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 1@ Marquette Electricians 10:15 AM
Sat Feb 14vs. Marquette Electricians 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 15vs. Marquette Electricians 10:00 AM
Fri Feb 20@ MPHL 9:00 AM
Sat Feb 21@ MPHL 9:00 AM
Sun Feb 22@ MPHL 9:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
15-5-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Darrin Madeley
847-615-3262
@email contact
 
School Location
Lake Forest, IL