March 15, 2015

Roxbury Latin Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ Moses Brown 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 5vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Groton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:45 PM
Tue Dec 30@ BB&N 9:00 AM
Tue Dec 30 Pingree 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 31 Moses Brown 10:30 AM
Wed Jan 7vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Moses Brown 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 16@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. Pingree 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 30@ Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Groton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Worcester Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Middlesex 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 13@ Pingree 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Rivers 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Brooks 6:15 PM
Mon Feb 23vs. Rivers 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. BB&N 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
14-8-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
14-8-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coaches
David Cataruzolo
617-477-6314
@email contact
 
Mo Randall
617.325.4920
@email contact
 
School Location
101 St. Theresa Ave.
W. Roxbury, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Foxes