March 14, 2015

Nichols Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 22 Appleby College (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 22@ St. Andrew's College 8:00 PM
Sun Nov 23 St. Michael's College School (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 30 Northwood Junior (note) 11:15 AM
Mon Dec 1@ Berkshire(S) 9:30 AM
Mon Dec 1 Brunswick(S) (note) 2:00 PM
Tue Dec 9vs. Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Ridley College 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 19 Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 20 Canterbury (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 20 Choate (note) 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 28vs. Brunswick (note) 9:00 AM
Sun Dec 28vs. St. Francis Prep (note) 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 29vs. Rivers (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Appleby College 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ St. Andrew's College 1:30 PM
Tue Jan 20@ St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 23@ Upper Canada College 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Upper Canada College 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. Appleby College 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Ridley College 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 6 Upper Canada College (note) 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. St. Andrew's College 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 8vs. Ridley College 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. St. Michael's College School 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Shattuck-St. Mary's 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 15@ Shattuck-St. Mary's 12:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
7-6-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Jamie Printz
716.332.6300x120
@email contact
 
School Location
Buffalo, NY