March 14, 2015

Hoosac Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 19@ Northwood Prep 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 21@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:15 PM
Tue Nov 25@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Tilton 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 5@ North Yarmouth Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 6@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. National Sports Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 12- Dec 14 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Jan 3vs. Princeton Day School (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 9- Jan 11 Stanstead College Invitational
Sat Jan 10 St. Francis Prep 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 11 Appleby College 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 14 Portledge (note) 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. Rye Country Day (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 15vs. Hill School (note) 11:30 AM
Sat Feb 21 Wyoming Seminary 8:30 PM
Sun Feb 22 The Hun School 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
5-19-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
1-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location

Hoosick, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Owls