March 14, 2015

Canterbury Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 22@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 1@ Gunnery(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 1@ Pomfret(S) (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 8@ Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Choate 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 21 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 20 Nichols (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 20 Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 21 TBA 9:00 AM
Thu Jan 1 Thayer 3:30 PM
Thu Jan 1- Jan 3 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Jan 2 Dexter 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 2 Culver Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 3 Lawrence Academy 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 9vs. Gunnery 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Westminster 2:45 PM
Fri Jan 23@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Pomfret 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 1vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Kent 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 23@ Gunnery 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
8-17-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
8-15-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Padraic McCarthy
860.210.3816
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints