March 14, 2015

Millbrook Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 19@ Albany Academy(S) 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 22 Cushing (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Lawrenceville 6:30 PM
Mon Dec 8@ Salisbury 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Portledge 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 13 Berwick (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 21 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 20 New Hampton 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 20 North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 21@ Pingree 9:00 AM
Sun Dec 28vs. Belmont Hill 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Mon Dec 29 Hebron 11:00 AM
Mon Dec 29 Upper Canada College 8:00 PM
Tue Dec 30 Rivers 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 7@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Pomfret 1:30 PM
Mon Jan 19vs. Kent (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Gunnery 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 12vs. Hoosac 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Williston Northampton 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 16vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Kingswood Oxford 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 27 Albany Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 27- Feb 28 Empire Cup Tournament
Sat Feb 28vs. Trinity-Pawling (note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
11-19-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-19-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Vincent Sorriento
845.677.5212
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs