March 14, 2015

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 8vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 21 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 20 Deerfield 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 21 Westminster 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 19vs. Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Tue Feb 3vs. Brunswick 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Trinity-Pawling 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Taft 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 15vs. Cushing 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 23vs. Kent 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 4@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 7 Kimball Union 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
23-4-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
20-4-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
Head Coach
Andrew Will
860.435.5729
@email contact
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights