March 14, 2015

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 30vs. Tabor(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Sun Nov 30vs. Loomis Chaffee(S) (note) 6:15 PM
Mon Dec 1vs. Groton(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 5@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 8vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Tabor 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 18 Kent (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Gunnery (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 19 Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Exeter 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Mon Jan 26vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Governor's 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. BB&N 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 12@ Tilton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 16vs. Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Thayer 1:15 PM
Mon Feb 23@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 27@ Dexter 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 4 Choate (note) 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
13-10-6
 
NEPSIHA Record
13-9-6
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Mark Bozek
603-229-5500 x6037
@email contact
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans