March 15, 2015

New Hampton Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 14@ Académie Saint-Louis(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 19@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 21vs. Rice Memorial 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 22vs. Rice Memorial 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Hoosac 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Andover 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 13@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 19 North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 21 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 20 Millbrook 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Brooks 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 21 Kingswood Oxford 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 3 St. Andrew's College (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 4 Bridgton Academy 8:30 AM
Mon Jan 5 Northwood Junior 11:45 AM
Fri Jan 9@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 12vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Proctor 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 16vs. Dexter 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 23@ Vermont Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Tue Feb 3vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Stanstead College 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 6@ Winchendon 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Dexter 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Brunswick 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 22vs. Proctor 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Wed Mar 4@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
14-20-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
13-16-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Casey Kesselring
603-785-9180
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Eric Przepiorka
@email contact
 
School Location
70 Main St.
New Hampton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies