March 14, 2015

St. George's Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Moses Brown (note) 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Pingree 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Middlesex Bears 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Brunswick 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Hill School 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. BB&N (note) 12:45 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Pomfret 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Brooks 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 16vs. Tabor 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ BB&N 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Dexter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Middlesex 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 7@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Brooks 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Roxbury Latin 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 19vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Groton 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 23vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 25@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Middlesex 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
7-14-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
7-14-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Jeff Dwyer
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Justin Cerenzia
484-437-3554
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons