March 14, 2015

Northfield Mt. Hermon Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 15vs. Northwood Junior 1:00 PM
Wed Nov 19vs. Stanstead College 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 21vs. Hoosac 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Brunswick 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Nichols (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 20 Choate (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 20 Canterbury (note) 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 21 Upper Canada College (note) 8:00 AM
Thu Jan 1@ Cushing 11:15 AM
Thu Jan 1 Gunnery (note) 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 2 Lawrence Academy (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Jan 3 Thayer (note) 11:15 AM
Wed Jan 14vs. Berkshire 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Lawrenceville (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 25vs. Taft 12:45 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Cushing 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Tilton 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 7@ Vermont Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Williston Northampton 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Exeter 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Loomis Chaffee 4:15 PM
Sun Feb 22vs. Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Andover 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Tabor 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
14-15-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
11-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Tom Pratt
413.498.3466
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Lamplighter Way
Gill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hoggers