March 14, 2015

Académie Saint-Louis Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Fri Oct 17@ Connecticut Stars U16 (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Oct 18@ Warwick Wildcats U16AA (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Oct 19@ Kuper Academy (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Oct 24 Pingouins Pittsburg U16 National (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Oct 24- Oct 26 Beantown Fall Classic
Sat Oct 25 NJ Rockets U16 National (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Oct 25 Michigan Advancement U16 National (note) 8:15 PM
Sun Oct 26 Detroit Belle Tire (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Oct 29@ Northwood Prep 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 30@ Northwood Prep 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 1@ Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 7@ Bridgeton Academy B 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 8@ Bridgeton Academy B 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 14vs. New Hampton(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 15vs. Williston Northampton(S) 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 23@ Kuper Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 28 College Mont Sainte Anne (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 28- Nov 30 Northeast Showcase
Sat Nov 29 Kuper Academy (note) 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 29 Kings Edgehill School (note) 8:30 PM
Sun Nov 30@ Tilton 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 5@ Holderness 1:15 PM
Sun Dec 7@ Avon Old Farms Varsity B 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Trinity Pawling School JV (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Canterbury School JV (note) 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 14@ South Shore Kings U18 (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 3 Vermont Academy (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 3 Wyoming Seminary (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 4 Tilton (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 9@ Hebron 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Brewster Academy 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Hill School 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Lawrenceville 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 18@ Lawrenceville 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 23@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Phillips Exeter School JV 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 25@ Hoosac 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 30@ Cushing B 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Vermont Academy 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 6@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:45 PM
Sun Feb 8vs. Kents Hill 11:30 AM
Fri Feb 20@ Belmont Hill JV 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Belmont Hill JV 3:15 PM
Sun Feb 22@ Winchendon School JV 12:00 PM
Thu Feb 26 College Jean Eudes (note) 6:30 PM
Thu Feb 26- Mar 1 St. Foy Tournament
Fri Feb 27 College Letendre (note) 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 28 Kings Edgehill School (note) 4:30 PM
Sun Mar 1 The Hill Academy U16 (note) 8:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
19-20-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
4-9-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coaches
Christian Alain
418-455-6192
@email contact
 
Dany Faucher
418-997-5084
@email contact
 
School Location
1500 del la Rive Boisée Sud
Québec, QC