March 15, 2015

Springfield Cathedral Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Thu Dec 4vs. Tilton(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Avon Old Farms Varsity B(S) 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 7 Xaverian(S) 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 10@ Simsbury High(S) 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. St. Peter Marian 12:00 PM
Thu Dec 18@ Franklin HS 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Archbishop Williams 7:45 PM
Tue Dec 23@ St. Peter Marian 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 27 Central Catholic 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 28 BC High 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 31@ Norwood HS 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 3vs. Matignon High School 12:00 PM
Thu Jan 8vs. Bridgewater Raynam 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Falmouth HS 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ St. John's Shrewsbury 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Bishop Hendricken 1:00 PM
Thu Jan 22vs. Shrewsbury HS 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Central Catholic 12:00 PM
Thu Jan 29vs. St. John's Shrewsbury 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Mount St. Charles 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ BC High 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 7@ Hingham High School 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Acton Boxboro 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Delbarton (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. St. Mary's Lynn 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 19vs. Malden Catholic (note) 6:30 PM
Sun Mar 1 Woburn HS 2:00 PM
Wed Mar 4 Woburn HS (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 11 St. John's Prep 8:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
22-1-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Brian Foley
413-348-6461
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Stephen Moore
800-933-7331
@email contact
 
School Location
260 Surrey Rd.
Springfield, MA
 
School Mascot
Panthers