March 14, 2015

Cushing Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 16vs. Northwood Junior(S) 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 22 Millbrook (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 23vs. Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Dexter 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 5vs. Winchendon 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 7@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Williston Northampton 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Exeter 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 18- Dec 20 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament (note)
Sat Dec 20 Culver Academy (note) 11:30 AM
Thu Jan 1- Jan 3 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament (note)
Fri Jan 2vs. Gunnery (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 3vs. Culver Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Tabor 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. Governor's 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 30@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Belmont Hill 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Tilton 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Tabor 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Canterbury 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 15@ Salisbury 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Andover 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Kimball Union 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 25@ New Hampton 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 4vs. Dexter (note) 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
25-4-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
24-2-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Rob Gagnon
978-827-7770
@email contact
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins