March 15, 2015

Governor's Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Thu Nov 20@ Brewster Academy(S) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 5vs. Everest Academy(S) 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Thayer 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Belmont Hill 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 12vs. Milton 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Milton 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 19 Kents Hill (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 20 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 20 Vermont Academy (note) 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 9@ Rivers 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Exeter 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Belmont Hill 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 23@ Cushing 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. BB&N 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Brooks 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 4@ St. Paul's 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Thayer 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 13@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Lawrence Academy (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. St. Sebastian's (note) 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 21@ St. Sebastian's 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 27vs. Berwick 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
5-19-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
5-19-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Larry Cockrell
9784993130
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Mike Delay
@email contact
 
Matt McDonnell
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Elm St.
Byfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Governors