March 14, 2015

Kent Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Mon Dec 1 Northwood Junior(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 3vs. Kingswood Oxford 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Exeter 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 7 Tabor (note) 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Brunswick 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Salisbury 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 18 St. Paul's (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Loomis Chaffee (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 19 Gunnery (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 19@ Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Taft 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 12vs. Berkshire 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Canterbury 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 23@ Salisbury 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Choate 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
11-12-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
11-12-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Dale Reinhardt
860-927-6066
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Garrison Smith
203-233-1111
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions