March 15, 2015

Moses Brown Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 22vs. Berwick 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 29vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 5@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 6@ St. George's (note) 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Pingree 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 12 Shady Side Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 12- Dec 13 Princeton Day Tournament
Sat Dec 13 Rye Country Day 8:30 AM
Tue Dec 30vs. Pingree (note) 11:15 AM
Tue Dec 30@ BB&N (note) 6:15 PM
Tue Dec 30- Dec 31 BB&N Holiday Tournament
Wed Dec 31 Roxbury Latin (note) 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 3 Hebron 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 3 Tilton (note) 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 4 Vermont Academy (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Groton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Pingree (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 25vs. Albany Academy 11:15 AM
Fri Jan 30vs. Portsmouth Abbey 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Tabor 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Worcester Academy 6:15 PM
Fri Feb 13@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Pomfret 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Rye Country Day (note) 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
2-24-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
1-22-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coaches
Lou Izzi
401.529.1405
@email contact
 
Laurent Tremblay
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Pat Desir
617.777.6519
@email contact
 
George Panichas
401.265.6176
@email contact
 
School Location
250 Lloyd Ave
Providence, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Quakers