March 15, 2015

St. Mark's Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 22@ Thayer(S) 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Proctor 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Winchendon 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 12@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Brooks 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 20 William Barber Memorial Tournament (note)
Sat Dec 20vs. Stanstead College (note) 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Tabor 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 16vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Dexter 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 6@ Pingree 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Groton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Middlesex (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 23@ St. George's (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Groton 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 4vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Sat Mar 7vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Sun Mar 8 Westminster 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
23-4-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
20-4-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Carl Corazzini
@email contact
 
School Location
25 Marlborough Road
Southborough, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions