March 14, 2015

Vermont Academy Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 16vs. Middlesex Bears(S) 2:30 PM
Fri Nov 21vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Worcester Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 16@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 20 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Jan 3- Jan 4 Tilton Showcase
Fri Jan 9 Appleby College 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 9- Jan 11 Stanstead College Invitational
Sat Jan 10 Rice Memorial 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 10 Ulysse Prep 8:15 PM
Sun Jan 11 Wyoming Seminary 10:15 AM
Wed Jan 14@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Tilton 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Hoosac 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. National Sports Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Académie Saint-Louis 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Rice Memorial 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 6@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 13@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Hill School 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ New Hampton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Proctor 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Tilton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 27- Feb 28 Lakes Region Tournament
Wed Mar 4@ Westminster 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
19-13-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
15-11-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Chris Davidson
802-869-6236
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats