March 14, 2015

Rye Country Day Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 22vs. John Jay H.S.(S) 2:45 PM
Mon Nov 24@ Portledge 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Hill School 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Hamden Hall 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 12 Princeton Day School 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 13 Moses Brown 11:00 AM
Mon Dec 15vs. St. Luke's 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 7vs. Greenwich HS 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 9@ Kingswood Oxford 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Worcester Academy 1:15 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Rye H.S. 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 17@ North Yarmouth Academy 2:15 PM
Sun Jan 18@ Pingree 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Portledge 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Harvey 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 30@ Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Worcester Academy 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. Rye H.S. 4:45 PM
Mon Feb 9vs. Fieldston Prep 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 11@ King-Low 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Portsmouth Abbey 2:45 PM
Thu Feb 19 King-Low 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Moses Brown 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 28 Holt League Playoffs 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
8-15-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Erik Kallio
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Anthony Felice
917-692-7031
@email contact
 
School Location

Rye, NY
 
School Mascot
Wildcats