March 14, 2015

Brunswick Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 19@ Taft 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 22vs. Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Mon Dec 1 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree (note)
Wed Dec 3vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 5@ Choate 6:30 PM
Mon Dec 8vs. Portledge 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Delbarton 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 15@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 19- Dec 20 St. George's Christmas Tournament (note)
Sat Dec 20 Hill School 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament (note)
Mon Dec 29 St. Francis Prep 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 30vs. Belmont Hill 11:00 AM
Tue Dec 30 Millbrook 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 7vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 9vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Hill School 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 3@ Salisbury 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. Albany Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 13@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ New Hampton 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Kents Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 27@ Trinity-Pawling (note) 6:30 PM
Fri Feb 27- Feb 28 Empire Cup Tournament
Sat Feb 28 Albany Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Mar 4 Thayer (note) 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
26-7-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
22-6-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ron vanBelle
2032193406
@email contact
 
School Location
100 Maher Ave.
Greenwich, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bruins