March 14, 2015

Winchendon Hockey Schedule

2014-15

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 12vs. Springfield Jr. Pics EJHL(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 29@ St. Andrew's College(S) 3:15 PM
Sat Nov 29 Belmont Hill Jamboree
Wed Dec 3@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 5@ Cushing 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 12- Dec 14 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Fri Dec 19- Dec 21 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Fri Jan 2- Jan 4 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Sat Jan 10@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Pomfret 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Andover 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 1@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 15@ Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 27vs. Williston Northampton 5:30 PM
Wed Mar 4@ Proctor 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '14-15
11-13-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-12-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jarrett Sampson
978.297.1223
@email contact
 
School Location
172 Ash Street
Winchendon, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wapitis