March 13, 2016

Vermont Academy Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 20vs. Middlesex Bears(S) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 2@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9 Hebron (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 11@ Holderness 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Worcester Academy 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 14vs. Proctor 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 19 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Stanstead College 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 2@ Hoosac 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 2- Jan 3 Vermont Academy Showcase (note)
Sun Jan 3@ Kingswood Oxford 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 8 Upper Canada College 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 8- Jan 10 Stanstead College Invitational
Sat Jan 9 Rice Memorial 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 9 Ulysse Prep 8:15 PM
Sun Jan 10 St. Francis 8:00 AM
Sun Jan 10 Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 22@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 29@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Millbrook 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Rice Memorial 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Cushing 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Bishop's College School 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 12vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Académie Saint-Louis 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. New Hampton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 19@ Proctor 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Tilton 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 25@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 26- Feb 27 Lakes Region Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
8-22-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
5-20-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Chris Davidson
802-869-6236
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats