March 14, 2016

Northfield Mt. Hermon Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 20vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 4vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 18 Nichols 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Taft 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 19vs. Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 31 Lawrence Academy 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 31 Canterbury 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 31- Jan 2 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Jan 1@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 8vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 24@ Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Cushing 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Tilton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Nichols 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 17vs. Exeter 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 21@ Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 25vs. Vermont Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Tabor 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
5-20-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
5-20-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Tom Pratt
413.498.3466
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Dan Bogdan
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Lamplighter Way
Gill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hoggers