March 13, 2016

Northwood Junior Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Oct 17 Ridley College 2:00 PM
Sun Oct 18 Ridley College 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 24 Hill Academy U18 1:45 PM
Sun Oct 25 Hill Academy U18 10:45 AM
Thu Oct 29 Ulysse Prep 1:45 PM
Thu Oct 29- Nov 1 Beantown Fall Classic
Fri Oct 30 Springfield Pics 1:15 PM
Fri Oct 30 Team Comcast U18 7:15 PM
Sat Oct 31 Whalers 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 31 Team Comcast U18 6:30 PM
Sun Nov 1 NEFPL All Stars 9:45 AM
Fri Nov 6 Minnesota White HS All-Star Team 5:45 PM
Sat Nov 7 Minnesota Red HS All-Star Team 11:45 AM
Sun Nov 8 Shattuck-St. Mary's 10:30 AM
Sat Nov 21 Cushing(S) (note) 1:30 PM
Sun Nov 22 Kimball Union (note) 1:30 PM
Sun Nov 29 Nichols (note) 11:15 AM
Mon Nov 30 Gunnery(S) 12:00 PM
Mon Nov 30@ Berkshire(S) 3:30 PM
Mon Nov 30 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Wed Dec 2@ Middlebrook JV 7:45 PM
Wed Dec 9 NJ Rockets AJHL (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 12 Seacoast College Prep (note) 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 13 Seacoast College Prep (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 19 St. Andrew's College 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 20 Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 2 New England Wolves (note) 6:15 PM
Sun Jan 3 St. Andrew's College (note) 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 4 Proctor (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. Bridgton Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 15vs. Valley Forge 8:30 PM
Fri Jan 15- Jan 18 Northwood School Invitational
Sat Jan 16vs. Long Island Gulls 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 17vs. Junior Bruins Elite 9:45 AM
Sun Jan 17vs. CEGEP Sainte-Foy 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 24 Cyclones AJHL (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 29 Upper Canada College 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 29- Jan 31 McPherson Tournament
Fri Jan 29- Jan 31 SAC Mac Pherson Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 30 Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 30 Notre Dame 8:30 PM
Sun Jan 31 St. Andrew's College 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. PAL Islanders U18 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 10 Stanstead College (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 20- Feb 21 Gunnery Showcase
Sun Feb 21 St. Andrew's College 12:00 PM
Thu Feb 25 Wyoming Seminary 10:00 AM
Thu Feb 25- Feb 28 St. Foy Tournament
Fri Feb 26 Thetford Cegep 10:00 AM
Sat Feb 27 Rice Memorial 10:00 AM
Sat Feb 27 Hill Academy U18 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 28 Thetford Cegep 9:00 AM
Sun Feb 28 CEGEP Sainte-Foy 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 5 Stanstead College (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Mar 6 Stanstead College (note) 11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
43-5-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Chadd Cassidy
734-834-5728
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Gino Riffle
603-359-5754
@email contact
 
School Location
92 Northwood Rd
Lake Placid, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies