March 14, 2016

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 18vs. North Yarmouth Academy(S) 5:30 PM
Fri Nov 20@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 27 Tilton Showcase
Wed Dec 2vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 4 Everest Academy (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 16vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 Vermont Academy 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 19 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Portsmouth Abbey 9:30 AM
Sun Jan 3@ Tabor 9:00 AM
Sun Jan 3 Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 3- Dec 4 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Mon Jan 4@ Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 6vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 8vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Seacoast College Prep(S) (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 15@ Ulysse Prep 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Ulysse Prep 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Dexter 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 26@ Hebron 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 27@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 29vs. Middlesex Black Bears(S) 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Berwick 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 7vs. Académie Saint-Louis 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 19@ Hebron 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 24 Pomfret (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Hebron 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
14-12-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
11-11-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Doug Friedman
207-685-1667
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies