March 13, 2016

Brooks Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 4vs. Pingree 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. BB&N 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Middlesex 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 16@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 19vs. New Hampton 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 19vs. North Yarmouth Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Groton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. Milton 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Roxbury Latin 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Belmont Hill 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Governor's 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 1@ Dexter 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 10@ St. Mark's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 13@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Groton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 19@ Roxbury Latin 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Andover 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27@ BB&N 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. New Hampton 5:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
17-9-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
17-8-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Dave Ries
978-685-4743
@email contact
 
School Location
1160 Great Pond Rd.
North Andover, MA
School Website