March 14, 2016

New Hampton Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 21@ Rice Memorial 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 22@ Rice Memorial 2:00 PM
Tue Nov 24@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Sun Nov 29 Stanstead College(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 2vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. Académie Saint-Louis 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 11@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 12@ St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 16@ Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 19@ Brooks 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 19 Hebron 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 2 St. Andrew's College (note) 10:45 AM
Sat Jan 2- Jan 4 UNH Showcase (note)
Sun Jan 3 Bridgton Academy (note) 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 4 Bishop's College School (note) 10:00 AM
Thu Jan 7vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 11@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. Dexter 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 17@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Berwick 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 22vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Brewster Academy 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 29vs. Holderness 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Stanstead College 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 7@ Brunswick 12:30 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Dexter 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 12@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Cushing 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 26@ Kimball Union (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Tilton (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 5@ St. Mark's 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
21-18-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
18-16-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Casey Kesselring
603-785-9180
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Eric Przepiorka
@email contact
 
School Location
70 Main St.
New Hampton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies