March 13, 2016

Proctor Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 20@ Dexter(S) 3:30 PM
Sat Nov 21@ Milton(S) 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 28 Belmont Hill Jamboree
Sun Nov 29 Proctor Academy Jamboree
Mon Nov 30vs. Brooks(S) 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. St. Mark's 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 4@ Tilton 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. Brewster Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Thayer (note) 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 14@ Vermont Academy 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 17 Pomfret (note) 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 17- Dec 19 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 18 Dexter (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18@ Groton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 2 Bridgton Academy (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Jan 2- Jan 4 UNH Showcase
Sun Jan 3 Bishop's College School (note) 1:30 PM
Mon Jan 4 Northwood Junior (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 8vs. Holderness 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 13@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Groton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 22vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 28@ Tabor 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Brewster Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Bishop's College School 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Ulysse Prep (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 22@ Holderness 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 26vs. Tilton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 26- Feb 27 Lakes Region Tournament
Sat Feb 27@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
21-12-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
20-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Michael Walsh
6033440370
@email contact
 
School Location
204 Main St.
Andover, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hornets