March 13, 2016

St. Andrew's College Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 1vs. Blythe Academy 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 7vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 8vs. Bridgton Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 13 Pittsburgh Pens Elite 18-U AAA 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 14 Belle Tire AAA, MI 8:45 AM
Sat Nov 14 Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 7:15 PM
Sun Nov 15 Blythe Academy 9:00 AM
Wed Nov 18vs. Appleby College 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 20vs. Nichols 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 21 Appleby College 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 22 Ridley College 10:00 AM
Fri Nov 27@ Belmont Hill(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 28 St. Mark's(S) 3:30 PM
Sun Nov 29@ Dexter(S) 10:15 AM
Sat Dec 5@ Culver Academy 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 6@ Culver Academy 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 9@ Nichols 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Detroit Central Catholic 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 13vs. Detroit Central Catholic 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 16 Ridley College 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Mon Jan 4@ Exeter 11:30 AM
Fri Jan 8@ St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Shattuck-St. Mary's 1:30 PM
Sun Jan 17@ Shattuck-St. Mary's 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 23vs. Springfield Cathedral 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 24vs. Springfield Cathedral 11:00 AM
Thu Jan 28vs. Shawnigan Lake School 9:30 AM
Fri Jan 29vs. Notre Dame 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Bishop's College School 11:30 AM
Wed Feb 3@ Upper Canada College 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Appleby College 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Ridley College 4:15 PM
Sun Feb 7 Nichols 10:00 AM
Wed Feb 17@ Upper Canada College 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 21 Northwood Junior 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 26vs. Stanstead College 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Stanstead College 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
29-14-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
7-3-3
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
David Manning
905.727.3178
@email contact
 
School Location
15800 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints