March 14, 2016

Tilton Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 29vs. Seacoast College Prep(S) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 2@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 4vs. Proctor 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. Seacoast College Prep(S) 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 9@ New Hampton 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 11vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 16@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 Kingswood Oxford (note) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Millbrook (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 19@ Pingree 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 20@ Brooks 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 2 Kingswood Oxford (note) 11:30 AM
Sat Jan 2- Jan 3 Vermont Academy Showcase
Sun Jan 3 Hoosac (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 6@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Andover 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 22vs. Académie Saint-Louis 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Hebron 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. New Hampton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 29@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Cushing 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Holderness 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 11@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 19@ Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Hebron 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 26@ Proctor 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 26- Feb 27 Lakes Region Tournament
Sat Feb 27@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Thu Mar 24- Mar 26 Northeast Showcase
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
17-16-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
17-16-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Brooks McQuade
603-286-1783
@email contact
 
School Location
30 School Street
Tilton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rams