March 14, 2016

Kingswood Oxford Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2vs. Governor's(S) 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. St. Luke's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Worcester Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 18 Tilton 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 19 TBA 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 20 North Yarmouth Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 2 TBA 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 2- Jan 3 Vermont Academy Showcase
Sun Jan 3 TBA 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 8vs. Rye Country Day 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Portsmouth Abbey 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Berwick 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Moses Brown 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Moses Brown 1:15 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Pingree 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Moses Brown 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 24 TBD 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 27 TBD 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
8-12-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-12-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Ben Adams
443-629-7765
@email contact
 
School Location
832 Trout Brook Dr.
West Hartford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wyverns