March 13, 2016

Dexter Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 20vs. Proctor(S) 3:30 PM
Sun Nov 22vs. Delbarton(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 29vs. St. Andrew's College(S) 10:15 AM
Wed Dec 2@ Cushing 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 4vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Exeter 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 11@ Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Hebron 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 17@ Groton 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 17- Dec 19 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 18 Proctor 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18 Pomfret 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 Culver Academy 11:30 AM
Thu Dec 31 Culver Academy 1:15 PM
Thu Dec 31- Jan 2 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Jan 1 Gunnery 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 1 Thayer 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 2 Northfield Mt. Hermon 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 6@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 15@ New Hampton 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 27@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 30@ St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 1vs. Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Pomfret 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Andover 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 12@ Tabor 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Winchendon 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Holderness 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 26@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
16-12-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
14-10-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Donato
617.454.2739
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Brian McColgan
@email contact
 
School Location
20 Newton St.
Brookline, MA
School Website