March 14, 2016

Malden Catholic Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 30@ Xaverian 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 6@ St. John's Prep 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Catholic Memorial 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Boston College High School 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Xaverian 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 18@ Central Catholic 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. St. John's Prep 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 25@ Newburyport High School 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Catholic Memorial 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 31@ Boston College High School 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 1vs. Fairfield Prep (CT) 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Mount Saint Charles Academy 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 8@ Bishop Guertin High School 7:45 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Franklin HS 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 17- Feb 18 Springfield Tourament
Sun Feb 21vs. Bishop Hendricken 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Lincoln Sudbury High School 7:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
12-3-4
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Head Coach
John McLean
978.360.4242
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Patrick Driscoll
781.322.1330
@email contact
 
School Location
99 Crystal St
Malden, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lancers