March 14, 2016

Governor's Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 5vs. Thayer 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 11@ Milton 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Milton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 18 Stanstead College 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 19 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Kents Hill 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 8vs. Rivers 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 9@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Belmont Hill (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Holderness 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 29@ BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Brooks 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Thayer 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 12vs. Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 13@ St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Lawrence Academy 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. St. Sebastian's 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 26vs. Berwick 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Cushing 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
6-18-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-18-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Larry Cockrell
9784993130
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Mike Delay
@email contact
 
Matt McDonnell
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Elm St.
Byfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Governors