March 13, 2016

Stanstead College Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Oct 31vs. Académie Saint-Louis 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 7vs. Upper Canada College 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 8vs. Upper Canada College 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 13 St. Francis Prep (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Nov 13 Loyola Academy (note) 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 14 Gilmour Academy (note) 12:30 PM
Sat Nov 14 Shady Side Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 15 Lake Forest Academy (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Nov 21vs. Kimball Union (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 22vs. Cushing(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 29 New Hampton(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 29@ Proctor(S) (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 4vs. Ridley College (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 4vs. Rice Memorial (note) 6:15 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. St. Michael's College School (note) 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 6vs. Edge School (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 18 Governor's (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 19@ Middlesex (note) 10:15 AM
Sat Dec 19 Vermont Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 1 Lake Forest Academy (note) 8:30 AM
Fri Jan 1 Gilmour Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 2 Shady Side Academy (note) 9:15 AM
Sat Jan 2 Loyola Academy (note) 6:15 PM
Sun Jan 3 St. Francis (note) 10:15 AM
Fri Jan 8vs. Hoosac (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 8vs. St. Francis (note) 8:15 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Appleby College (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Bishop's College School 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 24vs. Bridgton Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 7vs. Ulysse Prep 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 10 Northwood Junior (note) 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 26@ St. Andrew's College 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 27@ St. Andrew's College 2:00 PM
Sat Mar 5 Northwood Junior (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Mar 6 Northwood Junior (note) 11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
7-9-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
5-6-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Dan Poliziani
905-802-8573
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Matthew Thompson
905-621-6288
@email contact
 
Team Manager
James Rioux
 
School Location
450 Dufferin
Stanstead, QC
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans