March 13, 2016

Austin Prep Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 9@ Braintree H.S.(S) (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Burlington High(S) (note) 8:00 PM
Wed Dec 16vs. Bishop Fenwick 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 19@ Mount St. Charles(S) 5:45 PM
Wed Dec 23@ Arlington Catholic 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 27 St. Mary's Lynn 3:15 PM
Sun Dec 27- Dec 28 Chris Serino Christmas Classic (note)
Mon Dec 28 Malden Catholic 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 31@ Matignon High School (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 2@ Central Catholic (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Billerica High School (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 13@ St. John's Shrewsbury (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Mount St. Charles 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 18@ Bishop Fenwick (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Matignon High School 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 30@ St. Mary's Lynn (note) 8:15 PM
Wed Feb 3@ St. John's Prep (note) 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Archbishop Williams 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Arlington Catholic (note) 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 13 Reading H.S. 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 13- Feb 18 Falmouth (Buddy Ferrara) Tournament (note)
Mon Feb 15 BC High (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 17 Hingham High School 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 21@ Archbishop Williams (note) 6:45 PM
Thu Feb 25vs. Melrose High School 8:00 PM
Sun Mar 6 Malden Catholic (note) 12:00 PM
Thu Mar 10 Malden Catholic (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 12 Malden Catholic (note) 7:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
14-5-3
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Assistant Coach
Steve MacAdams
9783604241
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Willow Street
Reading, MA