March 13, 2016

Pingree Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 4@ Brooks 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Moses Brown 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 11@ St. George's 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 16@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 19vs. Kingswood Oxford 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 19vs. Tilton 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 20vs. Hebron 9:00 AM
Wed Dec 30@ Moses Brown 11:15 AM
Wed Dec 30@ Roxbury Latin 6:15 PM
Wed Dec 30- Dec 31 BB&N Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 31@ BB&N 12:45 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. Andover 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 10@ Rye Country Day 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 13vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Middlesex 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 22vs. Roxbury Latin 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 29@ Groton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 30@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. BB&N 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 5@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 12@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Kingswood Oxford 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
9-20-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
8-20-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coaches
Chris Connolly
7819561378
@email contact
 
Gino Khachadourian
978-265-5237
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders