March 13, 2016

Gunnery Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 20vs. Trinity-Pawling(S) 3:00 PM
Mon Nov 30 Northwood Junior(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Mon Nov 30 Kent(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 2@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Exeter (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 6 Tabor (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Williston Northampton 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 17 Berkshire 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 17- Dec 19 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 18 Loomis Chaffee 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18 Kent 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 Trinity-Pawling 10:30 AM
Thu Dec 31 Thayer 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 31- Jan 2 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Jan 1 Dexter 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 1 Culver Academy 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 6@ Kent 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 8vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 18@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Williston Northampton 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 29vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Hill School 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 15@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. St. Andrew's College 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 21vs. Brunswick 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sun Mar 6 Milton 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
27-6-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
23-6-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Craig Badger
860-350-0188
@email contact
 
School Location
Washington, CT