March 14, 2016

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 5vs. Groton 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Choate 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 13@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 18@ Milton 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18 Salisbury 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 19 Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 20 TBD 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 6@ Pomfret 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 15@ Cushing 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Westminster 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Hotchkiss 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 1@ Choate 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Andover 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Taft 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Williston Northampton 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Kent 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Westminster 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
10-13-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-13-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Brendan Creagh
413-834-3014
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Tim McVaugh
315.750.0683
@email contact
 
Drew Philie
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green