March 13, 2016

Don Bosco Prep Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 28vs. Pope John 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 29vs. Gloucester Catholic 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 2@ The Hun School 2:45 PM
Fri Dec 4vs. CBA 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 6vs. Saint Peter's Prep 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 11@ Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 16@ Princeton Day School 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 19@ BC High 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 21vs. Saint Joseph Metuchen 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 23vs. Bergen Catholic 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 3vs. Saint Augustine 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 6@ CBA 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Hill School 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. TBA 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 15- Jan 21 Bergen County Tournament (note)
Sun Jan 17vs. TBD 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 21vs. TBD 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 24vs. Delbarton 6:15 PM
Tue Jan 26@ Saint Augustine 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 31@ Bergen Catholic 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 2@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Seton Hall Prep 6:45 PM
Tue Feb 9@ Morristown Beard 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 11@ Darien, CT 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
2-2-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon National
 
Head Coach
Greg Toskos
201 352 4437
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sean Foye
2017417924
@email contact
 
School Location
492 North Franklin Tpke
Ramsey, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ironmen