March 13, 2016

Williston Northampton Hockey Schedule

2015-16

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 11vs. Académie Saint-Louis 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Gunnery 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 Northwood Junior 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 18- Dec 20 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Jan 2 Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 2- Jan 3 New Years Showcase at St. Sebastian's/Nobles
Sun Jan 3 St. Sebastian's 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 6@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Berkshire 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Worcester Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 15@ Winchendon 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Berkshire 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Gunnery 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Brunswick 1:30 PM
Mon Feb 1vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 19@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Albany Academy 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 26vs. Winchendon 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Pomfret 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '15-16
9-18-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
9-17-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Derek Cunha
413-529-3432
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Kyle Hanford
@email contact
 
School Location
19 Payson Ave.
Easthampton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats